Liza Fediukova

Liza Fediukova

Liza ist Preisträgerin verschiedener internationaler Wettbewerbe. Sie begann bereits im Alter von drei Jahren mit dem Geigenspiel und gewann schon im Alter von fünf Jahren ihr erstes Diplom. Dies war der Beginn ihres Erfolgsweges, auf dem sie Preise in verschiedenen internationalen Wettbewerben und auf Festivals erhielt. Nach Abschluss ihrer Ausbildung Im Jahr 2014 an einer speziellen Musikschule in ihrem Heimatland ging sie nach Deutschland, wo sie ihr Studium an der Hochschule für Musik Mainz bei Prof. Anne Shih begann. Ein Jahr später, 2015, wird sie mit einem Ehrenpreis für ihre dynamische Leistung beim Casalmaggiore Festival ausgezeichnet.

Liza ist Preisträgerin verschiedener internationaler Wettbewerbe. 2018 gewann sie den Grand Prix Virtuoso des Internationalen Musikwettbewerbs in Wien. 2017 erteilte ihr das Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung das Deutschlandstipendium. Unter anderen erhielt sie den dritten Platz im David Oistrach Wettbewerb in Moskau, und ist dreimal vom Rotary Club Mainz für ihr musikalisches Können ausgezeichnet worden.

Liza tritt seit mehreren Jahren mit Sinfonie- und Kammerorchestern auf. Bei ihrem ersten Auftritt mit dem Sinfonieorchester war sie erst elf Jahre alt und spielte das Violinkonzert e-Moll op. 64 von Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy. Liza ist eine Konzertmeisterin bei den Mainzer Virtuosi, mit denen sie zahlreiche glanzvolle solistische Auftritte hatte. Als Solistin spielte sie im Februar 2017 Mozarts Violinkonzert KV 218 zusammen mit dem Kammerorchester Pforzheim unter der Leitung von Ciarán McAuley. Beim internationalen Musikfestival "Musiktage am Rhein", welches vom 11. bis zum 21. August 2019 stattfand, wurde sie mit einem "Michael-Lohrey-Stipendium" ausgezeichnet - vergeben für ihre hervorragende musikalische Leistung.

Liza spielt eine Geige, die von dem französischen Geigenbauer Antoine Laulhere eigens für sie angefertigt wurde - ein Geschenk des russischen Mäzens Arkady Ponomaryov im Jahr 2015. Seit 2017 ist sie Mentor-Stipendiatin der Stiftung Bad Homburger Schlosskonzerte. Liza Fediukova ist eine russische Geigerin.

passionen

#Minimalism #Black #RobertRozhdestvensky #Classic #Smellofabook #Autumn #Manyflowers #Spendingtimewithafamily #Unplanned shopping #PleasantNewYear’sEvescurry #Stage #Moscow #Paris #Flighttickets #Busyschedule #Blacktuxedo #ParfumeChanel #Coffee #Redwine #Aclassofbrutchampagne #Walkingaroundthecity #Unexpectedgiftsforclosepeople #Violin #Workwithscores #Rehearsals #Shostakovich #Beethoven #Oistrakh #Towritewithapencil #Smellofhomebake #Seabreeze #Starrysky #Silence #IvanIvanovichShishkin #goodmovie #Books #Menswristwatches #Planexecution #Relativessmiles #Beautifulhands #Newacquaintances #Sport #Changes #Thecracklegologsburninginthefireplace #Nightcitylights #Livecommunication #Beautifulpictures #Soundofanoldvinyl

Liza Fediukova

Liza Fediukova

Liza is a laureate of several international competitions. She started playing the violin at the age of three. She won her first diploma at the age of five. This was the beginning of her rising star, as she continued winning prizes in different international competitions and festivals. In 2014 Liza finished her studies at a prestigious music school in her country and left for Germany where she began her studies with Prof. Anne Shih at the Mainz school of Music. One year later, in 2015, she was awarded the special prize for her dynamic performance at the Casalmaggiore Festival

Liza is a prize winner of various international competitions. In 2018 she won the Grand Prize Virtuoso of the International Music Competition in Vienna. In 2017 she was awarded the Deutschlandstipendium by the Federal Ministry of Education and Research. Other awards include the diploma of the 4th International David Oistrach Competition in Moscow. She has also been awarded three times by the Mainz Rotary Club for her musical skills.

Liza has been performing with symphonic and chamber orchestras for several years. In her first performance with the Symphonic Orchestra she was only eleven years old and played the Violin Concerto in E minor op. 64 by Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy. Liza is a concertmaster of the Mainzer Virtuosi with whom she has had numerous illustrious solo performances. As a soloist, she has performed Mozart's violin concerto KV 218 in February 2017 with the Chamber Orchestra Pforzheim, conducted by Ciarán McAuley. In 2019 at the international music festival «Musiktage am Rhein» she was awarded with a «Michael Lohrey Stipendium» (given to Liza Fediukova for her excellent musical performance in the international music festival Musiktage am Rhein (music days at the Rhine), which took place between 11th and 21st of August 2019).

Liza plays a violin that was custom-built for her by the French violin maker Antoine Laulhere – a gift from the Russian patron Arkady Ponomaryov in 2015. Since 2017 she is a recipient of a “Mentor- Scholarship” of the Bad Homburger Schlosskonzerte Foundation. Liza Fediukova is a russian violinist.

passions

#Minimalism #Black #RobertRozhdestvensky #Classic #Smellofabook #Autumn #Manyflowers #Spendingtimewithafamily #Unplanned shopping #PleasantNewYear’sEvescurry #Stage #Moscow #Paris #Flighttickets #Busyschedule #Blacktuxedo #ParfumeChanel #Coffee #Redwine #Aclassofbrutchampagne #Walkingaroundthecity #Unexpectedgiftsforclosepeople #Violin #Workwithscores #Rehearsals #Shostakovich #Beethoven #Oistrakh #Towritewithapencil #Smellofhomebake #Seabreeze #Starrysky #Silence #IvanIvanovichShishkin #goodmovie #Books #Menswristwatches #Planexecution #Relativessmiles #Beautifulhands #Newacquaintances #Sport #Changes #Thecracklegologsburninginthefireplace #Nightcitylights #Livecommunication #Beautifulpictures #Soundofanoldvinyl